Dead Witch Walking Give-Away

Kim Harrison

Phew! Contest is over, and everyone who posted has been unmoderated and included in the running. I’m generating random numbers right now for the winners and one runner up in case someone doesn’t respond back to me by Friday.  I’ll have a post later today with the winner names, but watch your email as I’ll be contacting you there first. This was a lot of fun for me! Thank you, everyone who entered. We’ll be doing this again after we finish THE GOOD, THE BAD, AND THE UNDEAD. (read along starts next Tuesday when GBU ebook goes on sale.)

I’ve given it a lot of thought on how to run the contest for the Dead Witch Walking prize packs, and to help keep it simple, all you have to do is drop down to the comment box at the end of the page and tell me in less than a…

View original post 321 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

